New Releases – 07/04/18

So we have 44 tracks this week and a very good showing from the k-hiphop community with 11 MV releases and some good names in there!

As always, previous posts can be found on our forums here and this week’s is posted here! Signup and join/start the discussion!

A good one to start off with would be this release from Primary Anda. The pair of them released three MVs this week! The others are below, but the first one is Zeppelin:

NCT U are back with Yestoday:

and we saw the debut of a new subunit – Oh My Girl Banhana with their song Banana Allergy Monkey:

The rest are going to be my pick of the hiphop, starting with FlowsikJessi with Wet:

Next up we have Basick – Microphone Checker, featuring Koonta Paloalto:

and finally Grizzly – Island:

Now for the rest of the releases:
Choi JungyoonDesire
Gavy NJPeople Said Break It Up
Jo SoJeongStars
Jung Seung-HwanAn Ordinary Day (My Mister OST)
JungyupLost (Evergreen OST)
Kim Bo KyungNight Cherry Blossom
Koh Na YoungThe Weekend
METOur Times
no replyMy Spring (Featuring Cheeze)
Sim Hyun BoSpring, Without You (Featuring The Ade)
SoheeThat Can’t Happen (No Bad Days OST)
YeimMeet Me At The Corner

DJ MadU (Featuring Icey Blouie)

BasickThe Kid
Bill Stax24K
CukeMask On (Featuring Gento & Ryno)
DamianoColors (Featuring Uzuhan)
Hanhae & Yang Da IlThe Truth Is (Luv Pub OST)
Jeremy Que$tWork
OvanConfusion (Featuring Jinsil)

ImfactTruth (Children of a Lesser God OST)

DaldaYes! It’s You
Daphnis et ChloéStanding at the End
Jeong JinwoonErasing
MonzonToddling Steps
Park Bo RamPlease, Stop Me (Featuring Lil Boi)
Primary & AndaDressroom
Primary & AndaThe Open Boat (Featuring Colde)
TenNew Heroes
The BoyzGiddy Up
The Night of SeokyoDay (Featuring Dawon)
YDPPLove It Live It



Once again, sign up on our forums to discuss on the thread, which can be found here!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.