New Releases – 08/04/2017

Here’s the week’s tracks up to the 8th April – quite a few good ones this week.

Let’s start with Winner and their new track Really Really:

Next up, Dreamcatcher are back and wishing you a Good Night:

Oh My Girl follow up with Coloring Book:

Everyone’s favourite, Taeyeon returns with Make Me Love You:

A bit of trot-like music next, it’s a collab from Hong Jin YoungDIA and Kim Yon Ja – You Are My Flower:

and finally, whilst not from this week, I did somehow miss it and it is quite funny and yet still quite catchy so I thought I’d best include it – Boys Generally Asian (BgA) are back with their second track – Who’s It Gonna Be:


Just the one OST this week – a pop number:
JunggigoStunning (Radiant Office OST)

Ballads/slower track next:
SosimboysWith Only You
AprilPretty Brown Dog
Hong Dae KwangFall In Love
Min ChaeSpring Fantasy
Na HaeunSpring, Love

Getting a bit more electronic:

On to the pop, starting with the next SM Station track:
TENDream In A Dream
CoronaHolding Your Hand
OkdalLove Advice
ImfactTension Up
Say YesI Miss You
Kim & Jang MusicFantastic Party
Day6I’m Serious

Bit of an R&B sound next:
JeroBirthday BLU
Nuz (featuring Nucksal) – Heaven’s Door

and finally the hiphop!
Jay ParkRaw Sh!t
Babylon (featuring San E) – Ocean Drive
Gaeko (featuring Rap Monster) – Gajah
Young CreamBetter Know

What did you think of the week’s releases? What were  your favourites? Did I miss anything? Comments below!

Post Author: Hallyu Oppa

Leave a Reply